My Chemical Romance Day !

Avisado pela fanática, a Didi, a banda emo My Chemical Romance tem um dia Internacional (eu não sabia).

My Chemical Romance, ou MCR foi criada em 2001 na Nova Jérsei (Estados Unidos).

A banda tem 5 integrantes: Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Frank lero, Ray Toro e Bob Bryar. Além desses 5 tem mais 2 integrantes que só vão em tour, o James Dewees e o Matt Cortez.

Com 8 discos e 2 DVD’s eles são febres entre os rockeiros !

Porque hoje é o “Dia My Chemical Romance” ? Foi o dia de estréia do primeiro disco Bullets

Uma das músicas que eu mais curto é o Teenagers, do Álbum The Black Parade. Se quiser ouvir, está aí em baixo o player do Blog.

A letra também está aqui…

TheyÂ’re gonna clean up your looks,
With all the lies in the books,
To make a citizen out of you.

Because they sleep with a gun,
And keep an eye on you, son,
So they can watch all the things you do.

Because the drugs never work,
TheyÂ’re gonna give you a smirk,
Cause they got methods to keep you clean.

TheyÂ’re gonna rip off your heads,
Your aspirations to shreds,
Another cog in the murder machine.

They said “All teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
they could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed!”
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe theyÂ’ll leave you alone, but not me.

The boys and girls in the clique,
The awful names that they stick
YouÂ’re never gonna fit in much, kid.

But if youÂ’re troubled and hurt,
What you got under your shirt,
Will make them pay for the things that they did.

They said “All teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
they could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed!”
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe theyÂ’ll leave you alone, but not me.

Whooooaaaaa yeeeeaaaaahh!

They said “All teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
they could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed!”
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe theyÂ’ll leave you alone, but not me.

All together now!

“All teenagers scare the living shit out of me,
They could care less
as long as someone’ll bleed!”
So darken your clothes,
or strike a violent pose,
Maybe theyÂ’ll leave you alone, but not me. [2x]

—-Retirada do Terra Letras

Um comentário sobre “My Chemical Romance Day !

Diz aí o que você achou:

